Prof. Dr. Ir. Louise O. Fresco

President of the Executive Board, Wageningen University & Research
Wageningen, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Hans Verhagen

Senior Scientific Adviser in European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Parma, Italy

Dr. Elke Anklam

Director Joint Research Centre of the European Commission of Directorate F: Health, Consumers and Reference Materials.
Antwerpen, Belgium

Ali Badarneh

Industrial Development Officer at UNIDO, Department of Agri-Business Development
Vienna, Austria

Prof. Dr. Alina Levitskaya

Rector, North-Caucasus Federal University
Stavropol, Russian Federation

Hon. Prof. Dr. Ruth K. Oniang’o

Editor-in-Chief, African Journal of Food, Agriculture, Nutrition and
Development (AJFAND)
Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. Lucia Anelich

South African Association for Food Science and Technology (SAAFoST) and Anelich Consulting
Johannesburg, South Africa

Prof. Alejandro Ariosti

National Institute of Industrial Technology (INTI) – Plastics Centre of Argentina and Chair WG Food Packaging Materials
Buenos aires, Argentina


University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Bucharest and Co-Chair WG Food Laws & Regulations
Bucharest, Romania

Prof. Dr. Andrey Bratsikhin

Mechanical Engineering and Technological Equipment, North-Caucasus Federal University
Stavropol, Russian Federation

Prof. Dr. Stanley Brul

Professor of Molecular Biology, Director Biomedical Sciences University of Amsterdam, Head Dept. of Molecular Biology & Microbial Food Safety, Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences, University of Amsterdam and Co-Chair WG Food Microbiology
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Dr. Martin Cole

Science Director at CSIRO
Sydney, Australia

Prof. Dr. Hamid Ezzatpanah

Department of Food Science and Technology, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University-Science and Research Branch
Tehran, Iran

Dr. Leon Gorris

Director Regulatory Affairs Food Safety Regulations & Capabilities Unilever
Vlaardingen, The Netherlands

Prof. h.c. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Greiner

Head of Department, Federal Research Institute of Nutrition and Food, Department of Food Technology and Bioprocess Engineering, Max Rubner-Institut, (MRI)
Karlsruhe, Germany

Prof. Dr. Folake Henshaw

College of Food Science and Human Ecology, Department of Food Science & Technology, University of Agriculture Abeokuta
Abeokuta, Nigeria

Nevena Hristozova

Scircle, Brussels, Belgium

Dr. Dmitri Chr. Kulyov

All-Russia Research Institute for Food Additives and Co-Chair WG Nomenclature on Food Safety & Quality, Global Harmonization Initiative (GHI)
Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation

Chi-Hao Lee

Taiwan FDA
Taipei, Taiwan

Dr. Yasmine Motarjemi

International Consultant in Food Safety Management
Geneva, Switzerland

Dr. Ileana Negruzza

All-Russia Research Institute for Food Additives and Co-Chair WG Nomenclature on Food Safety & Quality, Global harmonization Initiative (GHI)
Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation

Prof. Dr. Miomir Niksic

Department of Industrial Microbiology, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia

Dr. Peter Overbosch

Chair, WG Ethics in Food Safety Practices, Global Harmonization Initiative (GHI)
Vienna, Austria

Prof. Franco Pedreschi Plasencia

Head of the Department of the Chemical Engineering and Bioprocess, Pontifica Universidad Catolica de Chili and Co-Chair WG Chemical Food Safety, Global Harmonization Initiative (GHI)
Santiago, Chile

Prof. Mona Elena Popa

Faculty of Biotechnology, University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine
Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Jamuna Prakash

Dept. of Food Science and Nutrition, University of Mysore
Karnataka, India

Dr. Vishweshwaraiah Prakash

Vice President, International Union of Nutritional Sciences (IUNS), Former Director of CFTRI and Distingusihed Scientist of CSIR (India) and Co-Chair WG Nutrition, Global Harmonization Initiative (GHI)
Mysore, India

Bojan Šarkanj

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Food Technology, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
Osijek, Croatia

Prof. Dr. María S. Tapia

Institute of Food Science and Technology. Faculty of Science, Central University of Venezuela
Caracas, Venezuela

Dr. Theofania Tsironi

Laboratory of Food Chemistry and Technology, School of Chemical Engineering, National Technical University of Athens and Co-Chair WG Regulatory Aspects of Reducing Post Harvest Losses
Athens, Greece

Prof. Dr. Chin-Kun Wang

Former President Chung Shan Medical University, Honorary President
Nutrition Society of Taiwan and Co-Chair, WG Global Incident Alert Networks, Global Harmonization Initiative (GHI)
Taichung, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. An-I Yeh

Distinguished Professor, Graduate Institute of Food Science and Technology, National Taiwan University and Co-Chair WG Nanotechnology, Global Harmonization Initiative (GHI)
Taipei, Taiwan